Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7pm at the Farmhouse (880 Macalister Dr. SE).

The Annual Meeting is held in May.

Board Members:

Nick Meyer, President
Jay Mundey, Vice President
Heidi Wallace, Treasurer
K. Ashley Hunnicutt, Secretary
Noel Odzeyem, Member
Karen Swanchara, Member
Justin Mertel, Member

Meeting Minutes:

Meeting Minutes are available only to logged in users. View Meeting Minutes.

Amendment Changes – Cover Letter


Nomination Form:

If you are interested in running for the Board, nominations are due by the end of April each year in advance of the Annual Meeting which is held in May.

Please fill out a Nomination Form to the Board of Directors if you are interested. The form contains information on where to send the completed form.